AI & MLFree plan

Listnr Free plan

Listnr is an AI voiceover and text-to-speech studio with 1,000+ voices in 142+ languages and accents. Its Free plan costs $0 a month, needs no credit card and comes with 1,000 credits to start.

ListnrUpdated monthly · checked 34 h ago

Listnr Free plan is an AI and ML perk from Listnr, offering a free plan (1,000 credits to start), with no funding required.

Who qualifies
No funding needed
Benefit type
Free plan
Apply at ListnrReferral link: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no cost to you.
While you apply

Also useful for building with AI models

Applying to Listnr takes a few minutes. Shown only because they fit what this page is about, and ordered by that fit (70%) and what a referral is expected to earn us (30%). We may earn a commission if you sign up through one of these, at no cost to you. They never change the ranking of this page.

What you get

Inside Listnr Free plan

  • The Free plan ($0 a month, no credit card) includes 1,000 credits to start, a preview of 1,000+ AI voices, 142+ languages and accents, and Listnr Studio access; downloads and exports are limited, and commercial rights come only with paid plans.
  • The first paid plan, Individual, costs $19 a month billed monthly ($190 a year billed yearly) for 20,000 credits a month, about 2 hours of voice generation.
Eligibility

Who it's for

Funding / backing
No funding needed
Geography
Global
Recurring / expiry
Free plan with no time limit; the 1,000 credits are a starting balance, not stated as monthly.
How to claim

How to apply for Listnr Free plan

What to have ready
  • A short description of what your startup does
  • A company email on your own domain
Steps to apply
  1. 1Sign up on listnr.ai through the link on this page to start on the Free plan.
  2. 2No card is needed.
Good to know: The link on this page is StartupPerks' referral link: StartupPerks may earn a commission when an account it referred pays. Read on listnr.ai on October 13, 2026.
Apply at ListnrReferral link: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no cost to you.
Value is the headline maximum Listnr advertises. What your company actually receives depends on your eligibility and how you use the program, and terms can change. Independent comparison, not endorsed by the programs listed. A link labeled as a referral link may earn us a commission. Confirm current terms on the provider's page.
Questions

Listnr Free plan: common questions

What do you get with Listnr Free plan?

Listnr Free plan offers a free plan (1,000 credits to start). The Free plan ($0 a month, no credit card) includes 1,000 credits to start, a preview of 1,000+ AI voices, 142+ languages and accents, and Listnr Studio access; downloads and exports are limited, and commercial rights come only with paid plans. The first paid plan, Individual, costs $19 a month billed monthly ($190 a year billed yearly) for 20,000 credits a month, about 2 hours of voice generation.

Who qualifies for Listnr Free plan?

Listnr Free plan is open to any startup, with no funding required.

Do I need to be VC-backed or in an accelerator to get Listnr Free plan?

No. Listnr Free plan is open to any startup that meets the stated criteria, no investor or accelerator backing required.

How do I apply for Listnr Free plan?

Sign up on listnr.ai through the link on this page to start on the Free plan. No card is needed.

How long do I have to use Listnr Free plan, and does it expire?

Free plan with no time limit; the 1,000 credits are a starting balance, not stated as monthly.

Is Listnr Free plan available outside the US?

Listnr Free plan is available globally, subject to the provider's terms.

Related

Other AI & ML programs

Compared side by side in Best AI Credits for Startups.

New startup perks, in your inbox

Get an email when a new credit, discount, or deal for founders is added. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Are you from Listnr, or did you spot something out of date? Send us an update.

Show this listing on your own site with a badge.